Found on Local Cross

This gem was just brought to my attention by frequent reader and the guy who often gives me rides home after races because my ride lost his keys during the race, Craig of Local Cross.

Photo by Brett, text courtesy of Craig.

The Bike Whisperer at Boss Cross III.

Pretty funny, I’d have to say it does look like I’m talking to my bike, actually I’m really tired and attempting to hoist the bike to my shoulder by bending over rather than lifting it.  Boss Cross III, a hellish course of ankle deep mud and sand, it makes me tired just thinking about it.  

Just wait till I find a photo of you looking silly.

Leave a Reply

